Draw and Learn: DRAGONFLY

© 2013 Marty Nystrom

© 2013 Marty Nystrom

2 thoughts on “Draw and Learn: DRAGONFLY

  1. This is great! I wish I’d found your blog before I painted my ceramic garden decor piece. (I’m definitely not an artist!) 😉
    What a fun idea for a blog you have.
    Looking forward to browsing some more, Marty…

  2. I teach art at a Christian elementary school, your lessons are perfect for my younger grades! A fun story to read to them as we go step by step, and I love your bible verse at the end.

Leave a Reply

